Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Badeværelse Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Strand Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

fra 364
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (364)
Sorter efter:
Jim R. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Familie med små børn Belgium, 17. februar 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. Par New Zealand, 14. februar 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Gruppe Canada, 5. januar 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Par Ukraine, 1. januar 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Gruppe Philippines, 11. november 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Par Philippines, 20. april 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Bibian D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2014
Panglao Trip

Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
9,3
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.
Heather F. Gruppe United States of America, 15. februar 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - UdsigtAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02