eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 99 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Josef T. Gruppe Canada, 23. februar 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Par United States of America, 26. december 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Par Taiwan, 21. december 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. november 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Par China, 18. september 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familie med små børn China, 16. august 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Par Greece, 28. juli 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 11. juni 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Par Philippines, 19. maj 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Odelyaangel A. Familie med små børn Israel, 18. maj 2013
Home sweet home

Privte kitchen with all you need to cook, small privte garden with a balcon for each room, great staff
8,3
I felt like I'm in my house, my child's played every day at the garden and the kitchen was outside so I cooked and watch them at the same time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08