eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Have Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 119 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter efter:
Debra F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
Great quiet spot

Mattress, quiet, staff
8
Lovely stay here. The staff are very pleasant and do not make noise in the mornings. No bar or restaurant, but the mini bar is reasonably priced. Best mattress I have slept on in years. Nice sun trap and no noise from the main road. Big rooms. Drainage smelt in my room only. Wifi was terrible, but who cares when you can get online in all the bars along the beach. 10 mins to the beach, hence the cheap price. Excellent value for money, will stay again.
Wenfeng Z. Rejsende alene China, 29. april 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Gruppe Canada, 23. februar 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Par United States of America, 26. december 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Par Taiwan, 21. december 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. november 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 5. oktober 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Par China, 18. september 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familie med små børn China, 16. august 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04