Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Have Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Have Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Badeværelse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Køkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Badeværelse
Område: Tawala Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 176
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter efter:
Josef T. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. juli 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beverly A. Par Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elsa S. Gruppe Australia, 10. maj 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alelie D. Par Philippines, 22. marts 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregory N. Par United States of America, 11. marts 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tetiana K. Par Ukraine, 24. januar 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ha V. Gruppe Vietnam, 11. januar 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eduardo J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeff F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. december 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elisabeth S. Gruppe Austria, 1. december 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao ØAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - KøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03