Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke
Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Have Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant
Område: Tawala Antal værelser: 26

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 680 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (680)
Sortér efter:
Henriette G. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. februar 2014
Store værelser og lige på stranden

Store værelser, tæt på stranden
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johan E. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Mycket fint och mysigt hotell

läget, dykmöjligheterna
7,7
Härligt hotell och utmärkt för dykande turister. Hotellet är en trevlig bar som det brukar vara rätt mycket folk vid - kan bli högljutt så det kan ju vara lite negativt. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jocelda B. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jocelda B. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Firat A. Rejsende alene Spain, 30. december 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salvado F. Familie med ældre børn France, 22. december 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garry C. Par United Kingdom, 20. december 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris M. Par United States of America, 18. december 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reina J. Par Philippines, 9. december 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao ØAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - ReceptionAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - ReceptionAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07