eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6014 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mandaue City Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 721 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (721)
Sorter efter:
Ardy J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 25. december 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. december 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. november 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. august 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juli 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 13. juli 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06