Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filippinerne 6014 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mandaue Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 755
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (755)
Sorter efter:
Glen L. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
very good hotel

fantastic breakfast, comfort, facilities.
8,3
Very impressed with this hotel. Security staff checked the taxis everytime we got out to make sure we hadnt left anything. Fridges, microwave, jug, tea and coffee provided. Good clean rooms and happy staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Super nice hotel

Clean room/sheets, good location and nice staffs we checked in early.
8,7
Over all very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhocella S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. august 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Location, staff and room accommodation
9,7
I always stay at Alpa City Suites whenever I'm in Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenneth C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. august 2015
Fantastic

Food. Seminar venue. Caring people
10
Very relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hazel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Very poor room amenities.
4,3
Uncomfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garry C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Staff, food, price
9
Best hotel Ive stayed in Philippines. Bargain price compared with other 3/4star in Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good, up to European standard. Staff were very helpful. Room large, modern and cleaned well. Free coffee and tea, microwave and fridge. Internet in room and throughout the hotel. Will not stay anywhere else in Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Astrid K. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9,7
Great.Breakfast best.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhocella S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. juli 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeon S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 29. juni 2015
Nice to stay

Room condition, Breakfast, Lacation
10
I enjoyed to stay in Alpa City Suites Hotel....It is really easy to access any place in Cebu and I really likd the size of Room....comfortable and very kind all staff in the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alpa City Suites Hotel MandaueAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GæsteværelseAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03