Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Køkken Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter
Område: Naiharn Antal værelser: 30

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 171 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sortér efter:
Jan B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. oktober 2015
Super godt hotel.

Pænt, rent og har en fin lille restaurant ved poolen.
8,3
Virkelig et godt sted og kunne godt rate sig selv lidt højere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henrik D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 5. januar 2014
Roligt og OK

Tilbagetrukken rolig beliggenhed, værelserne, swimmingpool
6,7
Som børnefamilie nød vi den rolige tilbagetrukne beliggenhed. Byområdet var lidt kedeligt. Det er oplagt at tage til Naiharn beach, men man kunne ønske sig, at hotellet også lavede ture til Yanui - beach, der er en lille fin strand til snorkling.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan C. Par Denmark, 25. november 2013
Super luksus i 4 dage.....Nice pool

Værelset, pool, og venligt staff....roligt område
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lena L. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel hvis man bare vil slappe af

Lækker pool og god service
8,7
Da vi fandt dette hotel, var vi solgt med det samme, og håbede at hotellet levede op til billeder og beskrivelse.. Og det gjorde det også i den grad, efter en oplevelsesrig første del af vores ferie havde vi bare brug for at slappe af, og det kunne man i den grad i Alphabethos lille oase. Vi boede på et værelse med direkte adgang til deres lækre pool fra vore terrasse. Deres personale er meget hjælpsomme og venlige, selvom flere af dem ikke er så gode til engelsk men gør dog et godt forsøg, og man mødes altid med et smil. Hotellet har dag ingen massage/spa område, men man finder inden for maks 10 min. gang Orchid massage som giver en fantastisk omgang massage til gode thai priser :) Alt i alt kan det kun anbefales og er iøvrigt også meget børnevenligt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hvis man er afsted som par eller uden børn, er nemt og meget billigt at komme rundt på øen, ved at leje en scooter og køre rundt på, det koster alt mellem 200-400 bath pr. dag hvor en taxa eller tuk tuk nemt fra hotellet til eks. patong koster 700 bath.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kati H. Par Bangladesh, 13. december 2015
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nattariporn C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4,7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yamunna M. Par Singapore, 9. december 2015
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7,3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sorcha M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. december 2015
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tracey C. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. december 2015
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9,3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tessa W. Par United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8,7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KøkkenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03