eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dansesal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Butikker Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Legeplads Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Have Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Have Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 188 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter efter:
Rashpal K. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juni 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Par Italy, 27. maj 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Par Philippines, 21. april 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. marts 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 4. januar 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. december 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Par Australia, 16. december 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Par United States of America, 12. december 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. december 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DansesalAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ButikkerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - LegepladsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HaveAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HaveAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Natklub


AS-AGWEB-3A03