Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Legeplads Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Natklub Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Have Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dansesal Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Udsigt Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 55

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 214 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
5,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sortér efter:
Phil H. Par Canada, 18. november 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellarna I. Par Australia, 26. oktober 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurice C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derek B. Familie med små børn Australia, 9. oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henrison F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin B. Par United States of America, 29. september 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Randy B. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. maj 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emiliano I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danny V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. april 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LegepladsAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - NatklubAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - HaveAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DansesalAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - HaveAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ButikkerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - IndgangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FitnessrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01