eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Badeværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Alto Pension House Cebu - Reception Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Alto Pension House Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Alto Pension House Cebu - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter efter:
Manfred S. Rejsende alene Germany, 30. april 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. marts 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Rejsende alene Germany, 4. februar 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. februar 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 6. januar 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Rejsende alene France, 1. januar 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Par United States of America, 1. november 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. august 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. august 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - BadeværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - GæsteværelseAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet udefraAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet udefraAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellet indefraAlto Pension House Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAlto Pension House Cebu - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B04