eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badeværelse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badeværelse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Swimmingpool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Reception Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Have Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Indgang Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Udsigt Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Have Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Swimmingpool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Have Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 77 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter efter:
Doerthe K. Gruppe Germany, 19. maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Par Netherlands, 5. januar 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. december 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Par Philippines, 9. oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Par Malaysia, 20. september 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Par United States of America, 2. august 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Par China, 12. juni 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Par Canada, 1. juni 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 16. maj 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Par United States of America, 2. maj 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadeværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadeværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ReceptionAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UdsigtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mad og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mad og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B06