Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 99 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sortér efter:
Marcial G. Rejsende alene Spain, 23. november 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda P. Par Australia, 13. april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William L. Par Australia, 14. marts 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefanie C. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan M. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doerthe K. Gruppe Germany, 19. maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marleen V. Par Netherlands, 5. januar 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. december 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao ØAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - BadeværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - IndgangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - HaveAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02