eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 144 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter efter:
Johan V. Familie med små børn Belgium, 7. august 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Par Finland, 17. juni 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 24. maj 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. maj 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. april 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Par Thailand, 15. februar 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Par Hong Kong, 17. december 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Par Egypt, 1. december 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Par Netherlands, 23. november 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - MøderumAmarela Resort Bohol - MøderumAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - IndgangAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07