eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Amarela Resort Bohol - Indgang Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Amarela Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Amarela Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Amarela Resort Bohol - Indgang
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 154 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Sorter efter:
Catherine L. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Familie med små børn Cambodia, 1. januar 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Par United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. september 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Rejsende alene France, 9. september 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familie med små børn Belgium, 7. august 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Par Finland, 17. juni 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - IndgangAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAmarela Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A08