eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 130
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Sorter efter:
Thi H. Gruppe Vietnam, 28. juni 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Gruppe Canada, 25. juni 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. juni 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. juni 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 7. juni 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. maj 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. april 2014
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01