Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua Antal værelser: 130

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 242 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sortér efter:
Jacky G. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. december 2015
Bad hotel
3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nelavathi S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. december 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. november 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dessi M. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. november 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurellia F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. november 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Niken Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maheswaren S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. oktober 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shu M. Par Taiwan, 20. oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05