eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 130
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 151 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (151)
Sorter efter:
Deborah M. Rejsende alene Brazil, 17. september 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Par Thailand, 8. september 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. august 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. august 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program
Gabriel R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 10. august 2014
New hotel

Location
6,7
Gabriel R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 10. august 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
6,3
Yonatan S. Par Indonesia, 1. august 2014
like

friendly staff
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Altan/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GæsteværelseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02