Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 214 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sortér efter:
Nick L. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. april 2016
Good for short stay
6
I found Amber Residence to be adequate for my needs, I was only in Patong for 2 days to catch up with a friend who was staying at another hotel nearby. The room although small, was enough for 1 or 2 people to stay quite comfortably. For the price paid for the room it was worth the money, specially for such a short stay. It took around 20 mins to walk to Jungceylon shopping centre which might be a bit far in the hot whether however there are plenty of motorbike taxi's or tuk tuks around too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kit L. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Unsatisfactory
2,7
Nice layout of the room but no lift Not really close to the place with more restaurants and shops
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugene K. Gruppe Russia, 23. marts 2016
Great value for close beach
6,7
Just good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashleigh B. Par New Zealand, 24. december 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guy H. Rejsende alene Thailand, 13. december 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lubos S. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 5. december 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roda V. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. november 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Filly N. Par Indonesia, 8. september 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zublis Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. april 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06