Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Indgang
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 207 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sortér efter:
Ashleigh B. Par New Zealand, 24. december 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guy H. Rejsende alene Thailand, 13. december 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lubos S. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 5. december 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roda V. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. november 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Filly N. Par Indonesia, 8. september 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zublis Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. april 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Konstantina P. Gruppe Greece, 18. februar 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ang L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa T. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01