Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Amber Residence Phuket - Indgang
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 198
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter efter:
Zublis Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. april 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ang L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa T. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allen J. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. september 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth S. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Duy L. Gruppe Vietnam, 1. juli 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wah L. Par Malaysia, 13. juni 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leirong X. Par China, 30. april 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Taweesak W. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 16. april 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraAmber Residence Phuket - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01