eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amber Residence Phuket - Lobby Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Indgang
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 190 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter efter:
Allen J. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. september 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Gruppe Vietnam, 1. juli 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Par Malaysia, 13. juni 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Par China, 30. april 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 16. april 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach
Shen L. Par Singapore, 21. marts 2014
Fantastic Value, Awesome Staff, Awesome Service

Fantastic Staff, Close to Beach, local prices just outside of Hotel
8
Highly recommended for a budget stay with great service. 2mins to the beach. Local snacks just outside of hotel, different vendors daytime and nighttime. Good, clean stay.
Marios D. Par Cyphrus, 16. marts 2014
Last minute cheap accomotation

none
4

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseAmber Residence Phuket - LobbyAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C03