Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Børneklub Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Have Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Have Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Have Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Have Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Møderum Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Legeplads Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Reception
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 255

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sortér efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 23. oktober 2010
Et rigtig godt beliggende hotel. dejlige værelser

Et venligt personale, stor dejlig morgenbuffet, flot swimmingpoolområde. Skønt værelse..
6,3
vi havde et skønt ophold på Amora Hotel Bang Tao beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven H. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad U. Familie med små børn Thailand, 26. oktober 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cloe W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline D. Par Australia, 13. september 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Par Australia, 11. september 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Par Australia, 9. september 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 4. august 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. juni 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - MøderumAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LegepladsAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05