Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Børneklub Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Udsigt Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 255

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 255
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 23. oktober 2010
Et rigtig godt beliggende hotel. dejlige værelser

Et venligt personale, stor dejlig morgenbuffet, flot swimmingpoolområde. Skønt værelse..
6,3
vi havde et skønt ophold på Amora Hotel Bang Tao beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 4. august 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. juni 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liew K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wiroj I. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mareesa C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. juni 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robbie R. Par New Zealand, 27. maj 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shashi K. Familie med små børn India, 25. maj 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong C. Par Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SuiteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HaveAmora Beach Resort Phuket - MøderumAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LegepladsAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03