eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 192

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 178 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter efter:
Ian L. Par New Zealand, 10. juli 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. juni 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 8. juni 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 7. juni 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. juni 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Par United States of America, 2. juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 25. maj 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Gruppe New Zealand, 23. maj 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. maj 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadeværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadeværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03