Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 287 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

El-Shadan T.
New Zealand
28 marts 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good

Nicola S.
New Zealand
10 marts 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.

Leon M.
New Zealand
01 marts 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.

Allen W.
New Zealand
27 februar 2016
Great
Great

Marilyn C.
New Zealand
26 februar 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

Christine H.
New Zealand
26 februar 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

Brylee T.
New Zealand
24 februar 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

Lindsay S.
New Zealand
22 februar 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

john B.
New Zealand
21 februar 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

Janine P.
Storbritannien
14 februar 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge