Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Udsigt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Udsigt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mad og drikke
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 192

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 242
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter efter:
Anna S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharalyn H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 12. juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan P. Par New Zealand, 12. juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason B. Par New Zealand, 30. juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward H. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 5. juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill K. Par New Zealand, 3. maj 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hannah G. Par New Zealand, 2. maj 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 29. april 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 21. april 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julia L. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadeværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UdsigtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UdsigtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mad og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mad og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UdsigtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06