eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badeværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 192

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 197 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter efter:
Edward O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. november 2014
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Par New Zealand, 2. november 2014
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. november 2014
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 5. oktober 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Gruppe New Zealand, 5. oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 23. september 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadeværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08