Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Luksuslounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mad og drikke Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivelser
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 192

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 264 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sortér efter:
Mohammad B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 5. januar 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiro K. Par Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dale T. Par New Zealand, 27. december 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Russell L. Rejsende alene Spain, 11. december 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Law Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. december 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sam R. Par New Zealand, 23. november 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne W. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 23. november 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sue G. Par New Zealand, 22. november 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
City break

Great location. Lovely and clean. Spot on for a weekend break.
8,7
Overall a great place to stay. Would recommend it and will use it again in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LuksusloungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mad og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08