Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Have Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Have Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Butikker Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

fra 37
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter efter:
Craig C. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chow L. Par Singapore, 16. december 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ayako D. Familie med små børn Japan, 12. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chih H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 27. juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loridine C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane P. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. maj 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allison M. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ayu W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. januar 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lis D. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olga Z. Familie med små børn Russia, 25. juni 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HaveAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HaveAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FaciliteterAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ButikkerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08