Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, Forenede Arabiske Emirater (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet udefra Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Indgang Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet udefra Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Swimmingpool Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefra Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Rekreative Faciliteter Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Fitnessrum Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Skønhedssalon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefra Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kaffebar/Café Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Badeværelse Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefra
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Buffet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Abu Dhabi Antal værelser: 222

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Mohammad S. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 9. april 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 9. april 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 3. april 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 26. marts 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 26. marts 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. februar 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. januar 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. januar 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. januar 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.
Betty L. Rejsende alene Lebanon, 27. december 2013
Nice quiet location

The Mangrove View, Kasara Lounge, Interior Design
7
We stayed for Christmas break (3 nights). I would recommend to pay little extra and stay in Kasara Mangroves Balcony rooms, you will have access to the lounge for Breakfast and Evening canape and drinks (Wine, soft drinks, coffee...) For activity there is Mangroves Kayaking and boat tour. We enjoyed our stay and would visit again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu DhabiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet udefraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IndgangAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet udefraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SwimmingpoolAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - FitnessrumAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SkønhedssalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kaffebar/CaféAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BadeværelseAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellet indefraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BuffetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02