Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 248 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sortér efter:
Paul T. Par United Kingdom, 27. januar 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huixin L. Par Australia, 14. december 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glen P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei C. Par Singapore, 8. december 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfred L. Par United States of America, 25. november 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heidi H. Par Canada, 7. november 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abbas H. Par Kuwait, 3. november 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew L. Gruppe Australia, 28. oktober 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lau T. Par Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yang B. Familie med små børn China, 30. september 2015
good service, very big and comfortable room

service, food and room
9,3
very joyful experience with Anantara, will still choose them for my next trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MøderumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MøderumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet indefraAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01