Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Møderum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Møderum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Mai Khao Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

fra 211
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,4
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter efter:
Ma W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naandhinni P. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul R. Par Australia, 11. juli 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei S. Par Malaysia, 2. juni 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yusuf E. Par Turkey, 10. maj 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan T. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mahalingam S. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natsuda B. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georgina B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 23. december 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MøderumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MøderumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04