eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby
Område: Doljo Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter efter:
Emilio Y. Par Spain, 13. september 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Par France, 4. februar 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Par France, 5. august 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juni 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Par France, 15. juni 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. juni 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Familie med ældre børn France, 3. maj 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - HaveAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06