Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Kata Antal værelser: 113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 177 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Niels C. Par Denmark, 27. oktober 2013
Udemærket

Venlig personale, god Pool, rimelig morgenmad
7,7
Opholdet var rigtigt godt, men vil ikke bruge dette hotline igen da ingen tin i deres fitness rum virkede, motions cykel manglede sadel, træningsmaskiner manglede sæder og vægtklodser var rustet sammen. Resten af hotellet var fint, men det er ikke godt nok når man har valgt et hotel med fitness rum, fordi man godt vil holde sin træning ved lige på ferien, så -30% for dårligt fitness rum
Supijit P. Par Thailand, 29. marts 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Rejsende alene China, 23. marts 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Par Australia, 31. december 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Par Sweden, 26. december 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Rejsende alene Norway, 5. december 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2013
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8,7
Teok J. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. august 2013
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6,3
Andy N. Par Singapore, 2. juni 2013
Quiet but located at a top of tthe hill

Quiet surroundings kind and friendly staff
7
Alvin C. Par Singapore, 22. maj 2013
Worse resort !!!!

Nothing at all except view
4
the very worse in everything, resort is so run down and not worth the value for money!! staff is rude and can't understand english further to being arrogant! Take care of your Value and reputation before you start showing all the nice picture to customer like us! There were black out during the time when i stay there, understand the whole Phuket area was going thru the same as it came out in yahoo news the next day, but what i expect is staff to be pro active and help us with fans or lighting in our room, but they all are sleeping and don't bother on service, they don't care! Breakfast was terrible and room is the worse with bathroom dirty growing mould and black spots!! bed is not comfy with dirty linen! Bad Bad Bad experience!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02