eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,6

baseret på 211 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter efter:
Niels C. Par Denmark, 27. oktober 2013
Udemærket

Venlig personale, god Pool, rimelig morgenmad
7,7
Opholdet var rigtigt godt, men vil ikke bruge dette hotline igen da ingen tin i deres fitness rum virkede, motions cykel manglede sadel, træningsmaskiner manglede sæder og vægtklodser var rustet sammen. Resten af hotellet var fint, men det er ikke godt nok når man har valgt et hotel med fitness rum, fordi man godt vil holde sin træning ved lige på ferien, så -30% for dårligt fitness rum
Yi R. Familie med små børn China, 28. februar 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Par Switzerland, 24. oktober 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Par Thailand, 18. oktober 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. august 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Par United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Gruppe Papua New Guinea, 30. juli 2014
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03