eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 194 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter efter:
Niels C. Par Denmark, 27. oktober 2013
Udemærket

Venlig personale, god Pool, rimelig morgenmad
7,7
Opholdet var rigtigt godt, men vil ikke bruge dette hotline igen da ingen tin i deres fitness rum virkede, motions cykel manglede sadel, træningsmaskiner manglede sæder og vægtklodser var rustet sammen. Resten af hotellet var fint, men det er ikke godt nok når man har valgt et hotel med fitness rum, fordi man godt vil holde sin træning ved lige på ferien, så -30% for dårligt fitness rum
Clanice P. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Fiona B. Par Australia, 23. juli 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. Par China, 6. juli 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 20. april 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Par Thailand, 29. marts 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Rejsende alene China, 23. marts 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Par Australia, 31. december 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Par Sweden, 26. december 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05