Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 231
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (231)
Sorter efter:
Niels C. Par Denmark, 27. oktober 2013
Udemærket

Venlig personale, god Pool, rimelig morgenmad
7,7
Opholdet var rigtigt godt, men vil ikke bruge dette hotline igen da ingen tin i deres fitness rum virkede, motions cykel manglede sadel, træningsmaskiner manglede sæder og vægtklodser var rustet sammen. Resten af hotellet var fint, men det er ikke godt nok når man har valgt et hotel med fitness rum, fordi man godt vil holde sin træning ved lige på ferien, så -30% for dårligt fitness rum
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denise B. Rejsende alene Belgium, 7. august 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sofie V. Par Denmark, 6. august 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guenter G. Par Austria, 3. august 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert R. Par United States of America, 1. august 2015
Poorly managed property

staff who was helpful and customer focused
3,7
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richellmae N. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kerriann M. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nick P. Par United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minahela D. Par Croatia, 27. april 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thaweesak B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. april 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02