eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefra Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Børneklub
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 222
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 433 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter efter:
Erling N. Par Denmark, 1. august 2014
dejlig beliggenhed.

flot værelse dejligt pool område super mad/resturent.
7,7
Da vi tjekkede ind fik vi et dårligt værelse , men efter en kort samtale fik vi et nyt og det var iorden.
Johnny T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. november 2012
Virkelig flot hotel

Høj væresles standard og flot pool
8,3
Det er et 4-stjernet hotel, Faciliteterne er af høj standard deres pool er virkelig lækker. Personalet er meget imødekommende, meget høflige og hjælpsome. Frisk frugt bliver leveret om aftenen. Morgenbuffeten er fremragende, masser at vælge imellem. Hotellet ligger langs strandvejen, så stranden ligger lige på den anden side af gaden og det bedste er, det er blot få skridt væk fra den berømte nat sted i Patong, Bangla Road! Eneste minus er at jo højere op man bor, jo mere kan høre lyden fra nattelivet.
Shravan K. Par India, 1. september 2014
Super

Attendent, cleanness, location
8
It was nice
Chan L. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6,7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Devi B. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. august 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8,7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Paul K. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. august 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Tan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Ryan A. Par United States of America, 10. august 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - IndgangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07