Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 145 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sortér efter:
Bente E. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2016
Fantastisk service. Et fint. Lille hotel

Dejlige værelser, der dog mangler en parasol på terrassen. Fin have med pool og tæt ved stranden. Personalet et ekstremt venlige og hjælpsomme.
7
Fint mellemstation. Hyggeligt sted med venligt personale.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane V. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. marts 2012
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Rene håndklæder hver dag
6
fint hotel med god beliggenhed lige ved stranden. meget hårde senge og vandet i bruseren kan ikke holde trykket. morgenmaden er ikke særlig varieret. rigtig venligt personale, store værelser og en fin lille pool er man til "gang i gaden" er bang thao beach ikke det rigtige sted. men nemt at komme til både kamala og patong
Tip om Restaurant: Vil helt klart anbefale Bier garden, Mamma Mia og Nok&Joe´s
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jack N. Familie med små børn Belgium, 12. november 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark T. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Younes A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 23. juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeoh C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Atchara C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 17. juni 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford G. Par United Kingdom, 16. maj 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HaveAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HaveAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadeværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08