eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kreuzberg Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 63 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter efter:
Signe V. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2012
Udmærket hotel i forhold til prisen

Fin beliggenhed lige ved Check Point Charlie
6,3
Hotellet var fint til prisen. Gode seng og rent og godt. Personalet var ikke så venlige, men vi var stort set ikke på hotellet - på nær en aften hvor vi bestilte roomservice - og her var oplevelsen også ok. Ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men heller ikke helt skidt.
Richard H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. december 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Par Russia, 21. december 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Par Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Rejsende alene Germany, 23. juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. december 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. november 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Rejsende alene Tajikistan, 6. april 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Par Canada, 28. november 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08