eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kreuzberg Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter efter:
Signe V. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2012
Udmærket hotel i forhold til prisen

Fin beliggenhed lige ved Check Point Charlie
6,3
Hotellet var fint til prisen. Gode seng og rent og godt. Personalet var ikke så venlige, men vi var stort set ikke på hotellet - på nær en aften hvor vi bestilte roomservice - og her var oplevelsen også ok. Ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men heller ikke helt skidt.
Yi H. Par Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Rejsende alene Germany, 23. juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. december 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. november 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Rejsende alene Tajikistan, 6. april 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Par Canada, 28. november 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Tip om Restaurant: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03