eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 409
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 542 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Sorter efter:
Kasper K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. december 2014
Dejligt hotel

Stedet - Morgenmaden
9,3
Dejligt hotel der fuldt ud lever op til sine 5 stjerner. Jeg kan kun nævne en negativ ting omkring hotellet og det er maden i poolbaren, den er simpelthen for dyr og der er alt for lidt af den. Jeg har ikke noget i mod og give lidt ekstra for mad, hvis det bare smager godt og der er kredset om den. Men her er der næsten tale om tyveri :) Jeg prøvede at spise på to af nabo hotellerne Dusit Thani og Outrigger ved deres poolbar og her var maden både bedre og billigere. Så her kunne Angsana godt stramme op. Men udover det FANTASTISK hotel og sted og vil helst sikkert komme igen.
Tze J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. marts 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 21. marts 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. marts 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Familie med små børn China, 1. marts 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Familie med små børn Brazil, 10. februar 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Par Japan, 25. januar 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Familie med små børn Italy, 26. december 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02