Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 409
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 591
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (591)
Sorter efter:
Kasper K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. december 2014
Dejligt hotel

Stedet - Morgenmaden
9,3
Dejligt hotel der fuldt ud lever op til sine 5 stjerner. Jeg kan kun nævne en negativ ting omkring hotellet og det er maden i poolbaren, den er simpelthen for dyr og der er alt for lidt af den. Jeg har ikke noget i mod og give lidt ekstra for mad, hvis det bare smager godt og der er kredset om den. Men her er der næsten tale om tyveri :) Jeg prøvede at spise på to af nabo hotellerne Dusit Thani og Outrigger ved deres poolbar og her var maden både bedre og billigere. Så her kunne Angsana godt stramme op. Men udover det FANTASTISK hotel og sted og vil helst sikkert komme igen.
Olivier P. Familie med små børn Belgium, 29. juni 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Familie med små børn China, 20. juni 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. juni 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. juni 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Familie med ældre børn Italy, 3. juni 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Par Australia, 30. maj 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. maj 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 15. maj 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03