eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 409
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,4

baseret på 532 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (532)
Sorter efter:
Kasper K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. december 2014
Dejligt hotel

Stedet - Morgenmaden
9,3
Dejligt hotel der fuldt ud lever op til sine 5 stjerner. Jeg kan kun nævne en negativ ting omkring hotellet og det er maden i poolbaren, den er simpelthen for dyr og der er alt for lidt af den. Jeg har ikke noget i mod og give lidt ekstra for mad, hvis det bare smager godt og der er kredset om den. Men her er der næsten tale om tyveri :) Jeg prøvede at spise på to af nabo hotellerne Dusit Thani og Outrigger ved deres poolbar og her var maden både bedre og billigere. Så her kunne Angsana godt stramme op. Men udover det FANTASTISK hotel og sted og vil helst sikkert komme igen.
Rachell A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Familie med små børn Brazil, 10. februar 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Par Japan, 25. januar 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Familie med små børn Italy, 26. december 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Familie med små børn Canada, 26. december 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Familie med små børn Canada, 26. december 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3
Sok F. Familie med små børn Macau, 25. december 2014
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6,7
Sok F. Par Macau, 25. december 2014
Romantic hotel

Good restaurants, romantic beach bar, many facilities
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05