eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 409
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (444)
Sorter efter:
Wilson C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Huanjan W. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 14. august 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Familie med små børn China, 13. august 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Jianqiao L. Par China, 12. august 2014
Second time stay, always perfect

Service, location, swimming pool
10
This is the second stay at Angsana Laguna this year. As great as always. Enjoyed with family
Chornon P. Familie med små børn Thailand, 10. august 2014
Nice resort

The range available activities in the resort is quite extensive. The atmosphere is quite relaxed.
8,7
I was quite impressed with the range of activities available but sadly, our daughter was not being cooperative so we did not get to try any of them. If you have a child who is not adventurous, perhaps you may not be able to take a full advantage of what's on offer. The food on the resort was really expensive but the breakfast opened until 11am so we could combined it with lunch. The location of our room was beach front which had its pros and cons. The good thing was the view but the bad thing was the distance that we had to walk to get to breakfast area or to the buggy pick up point when we want to get back to our car.
Yong C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
too expensive for the extra bed charges !!!!!!!!

beautiful swimming pool & beach .
9
good
Shirley L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Good family hotel

Overall we had a great time at the hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly, a great place for family vacation.
8
VEry good.
Ching S. Familie med små børn Canada, 24. juli 2014
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9
Chau K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
Value for money

Nice breakfast, nice staff, nice environment
10
feel very relax and very happy at this hotel!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07