Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool Ani’s Villas Bali - Omgivelser Ani’s Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Indgang Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Udsigt Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant
Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Omgivelser Ani’s Villas Bali - Reception Ani’s Villas Bali - Badeværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Bent P. Par Denmark, 14. marts 2014
Fantastisk morgenmad, hjælpsomt personale

Morgenmad, personale, udsigt til flod
7,7
Dejligt, kommer gerne igen
Siaw W. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. maj 2015
Comfort Stay

Food, Room, Pool
8,7
We stayed 3D2N in Ani's Villas. We got the room with nice pool view. Overall is good, the only thing we dislike is no hangers provided in the room. Pros & Cons:- Noted that it is not buffet style breakfast. Each person can only order a breakfast set (a main dish with a drink). About 6 choices for breakfast, we satisfied with the food served anyway. Limited options for TV programme. WiFi connection in cafe is fast; the room is still acceptable. No car park provided, if you self-driving, it would be a problem for you to park your car. It is about 10 to 15 mins walk to Naughty Nuri's Warung and Bintang Supermarket.
Anthony D. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Thanks for making our stay so memorable!

comfort of the room, breakfast, pool ;)
9,7
Had a great time, staffs were helpful, quality of food served during breakfast was good, the rooms were really nice, clean bed + towel, etc Only thing is that it is kinda far from central Ubud and the steps to your villa can be tiring. Not suitable for senior citizens or people with physical disabilities.
Niranya L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 29. december 2014
Awesome staff

Staff, cleanliness and great outlook worth the small amount
9
Awesome, relaxing and tranquil setting. Beautiful staff
Mohd N. Par Malaysia, 10. december 2014
good for money

quite, near to town, riverside
7,3
Good,but do not expect to much on this villa. The villas too old and the pool not clean. But the staff very friendly
Veti D. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. november 2014
Rustic room with a holy river view

Location, the air, price (very cheap)
5
Well, its a pleasant surprise to find that your place to stay is right smack across Murni Warung, Bridges Restaurant, Antonio Blanco Museum, Rondji Restaurant and over looking the biggest temple in Ubud. The view is definitely a cure for the sore eye. Champuhan river provides that. Although because its a sacret river, do be mindful of people bathing with the water, naked, at the river banks. The breakfast menu is a world away from the good food across the street. So you might want to pack a doggy bag back to your room. The serve it pretty late also which is at 8.30. There's no parking area accept for motorcycles and if you have a car with you, you'll be parking at The Bridges's lot. The wifi connection is pretty weak. Also your standard mobile reception. But its enough except you need to work and upload / downloading a large file. The way to the rooms is using stairs which is outdoor and made of concrete covers is moss, so do be careful walking after it rains. The room is pretty standard. No fancy decor. Not so small. And there's a patio. If you are young enough, don't have a vehicle and uses the room for standard activity such as sleeping and bathing, this place will do.
Mark H. Par Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Charming little place by the river

location, weather & service
7,7
The room itself was comfortable and basic. I love that it's surrounded by lots of green and the best part yet is it's located next to a river. Across this river was a temple. It was a sight to behold! Just beautiful. Having said that, we were lucky that there were no rituals running late into the night while we were there. Breakfast was simple but substantial. Stick to the western fare if you're not particularly adventurous. A couple of things that could be improved, The shower can be a little more sensible. There wasn't a dedicated area to separate the shower area from the wc and sink so when you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. This is not ideal. Another thing was the swimming pool. The water was probably a little dirty and "old" perhaps too much chlorine too. It stung our eyes real bad. Luckily there is so much to do around the area. Location wise, Ani's villa is fantastic, its within walking distance to plenty of great restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget and just want a bed to sleep in. I would come back if there weren't so many other great places to stay in Bali!
Kamin M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
Brendan K. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2014
Very small room

polite wait staff
3,3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Moh H. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
group traveler

nice facilities, clean room
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A02