eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Have Ani’s Villas Bali - Badeværelse Ani’s Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool Ani’s Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse
Ani’s Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 47 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter efter:
Chian H. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.
Bill B. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
Location, location, location

Did I say location? Opposite the Campuhan Temple, short walk to the Campuhan Ridge path, 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre
8,3
Not for the mobility impaired, but otherwise tremendous value for money. Not a resort or hotel, but everything needed, including basic but delicious light breakfast. Make sure to do the Campuhan Ridge path - it will make your visit worthwhile on its own.
Alexandra M. Gruppe United States of America, 26. august 2014
Location, Views and Staff are Great!

Loved the location - a 3-minute walk to the main area of shops but nestled in a really beautiful area over the river with stunning jungle views. The villa was gorgeous and staff were the very best!
9
Loved it all. Anything you need is within a 5 minute walk and a walk all the way across to the other side of town only took about 30 minutes. The villa had great views and wonderful outdoor space. Breakfast was very yummy. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and fun. The pool is also beautiful. No complaints at all!
Kaya H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. juli 2014
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Par Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Gruppe Australia, 29. juni 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 25. juni 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. juni 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Rejsende alene France, 2. maj 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - BadeværelseAni’s Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - GæsteværelseAni’s Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C05