Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 88 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sortér efter:
Bent P. Par Denmark, 14. marts 2014
Fantastisk morgenmad, hjælpsomt personale

Morgenmad, personale, udsigt til flod
7,7
Dejligt, kommer gerne igen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. januar 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. januar 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. januar 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cameron M. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. januar 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lonneke J. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 28. december 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rene J. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. december 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carmen V. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. december 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng W. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - OmgivelserAni’s Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - IndgangAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - UdsigtAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - HaveAni’s Villas Bali - OmgivelserAni’s Villas Bali - ReceptionAni’s Villas Bali - BadeværelseAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraAni’s Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolAni’s Villas Bali - Sport og aktiviteterAni’s Villas Bali - Sport og aktiviteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07