Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 43 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sortér efter:
Diwata F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diwata F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Todd F. Par United States of America, 2. juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilyme O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. maj 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bjorn H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. december 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khen M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frederic J. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 20. december 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastian S. Rejsende alene Germany, 17. april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinell Z. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02