eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Anisabel Suites Davao City - Omgivelser Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Have Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 33 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Frederic J. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 20. december 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Rejsende alene Germany, 17. april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. april 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. marts 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. marts 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 8. marts 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. februar 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Tip: avoid this hotel!
Darren R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. februar 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent

the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
9,3
Cary B. Par United States of America, 12. februar 2013
Nice place: quaint, comfortable & friendly

Garden environment, very friendly staff with good communication skills, comfortable room
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungeAnisabel Suites Davao City - OmgivelserAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - Altan/TerrasseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - HaveAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04