Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Anisabel Suites Davao City - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 41
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter efter:
Todd F. Par United States of America, 2. juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilyme O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. maj 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bjorn H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. december 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khen M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frederic J. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 20. december 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastian S. Rejsende alene Germany, 17. april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinell Z. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min T. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. april 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. marts 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06