eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Have Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Udsigt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu - Indgang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,8

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter efter:
Martin P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Tæt på lufthavn

Tæt på lufthavn
7,3
Et lille fint hotel til 1. Overnatning og tæt på lufthavnen så man er sikker på ikke' at hænge fast i bytrafiken når man ska med sit fly.
Hung H. Rejsende alene China, 1. marts 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Par Ireland, 18. februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Par Netherlands, 16. februar 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. februar 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Par United Kingdom, 18. januar 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Par United States of America, 14. januar 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - HaveAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - UdsigtAnthurium Inn Cebu - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu - IndgangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C05