eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Have Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Udsigt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu - Indgang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 75 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter efter:
Michael P. Par United Kingdom, 24. juni 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Par Philippines, 27. maj 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Par Philippines, 18. maj 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Gruppe Philippines, 14. maj 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. Par Philippines, 25. april 2014
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..
Jessa K. Par Philippines, 21. april 2014
Can't recommend their fan room;it's like incubator

near to airport, with airport shuttle (but with a fee)
4,7
Claude M. Par Switzerland, 6. april 2014
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8,3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 21. marts 2014
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8,3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - HaveAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - UdsigtAnthurium Inn Cebu - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu - IndgangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A02