Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Have Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Udsigt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu - Indgang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 106
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
Martin P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Tæt på lufthavn

Tæt på lufthavn
7,3
Et lille fint hotel til 1. Overnatning og tæt på lufthavnen så man er sikker på ikke' at hænge fast i bytrafiken når man ska med sit fly.
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. maj 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Rejsende alene China, 1. marts 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Par Ireland, 18. februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Par Netherlands, 16. februar 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - HaveAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - UdsigtAnthurium Inn Cebu - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu - IndgangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03