Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Have Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Udsigt Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Indgang Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 108
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter efter:
Martin P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Tæt på lufthavn

Tæt på lufthavn
7,3
Et lille fint hotel til 1. Overnatning og tæt på lufthavnen så man er sikker på ikke' at hænge fast i bytrafiken når man ska med sit fly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norman D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Madalina C. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emelyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. maj 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlon @. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hung H. Rejsende alene China, 1. marts 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HaveAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UdsigtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - IndgangAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B05