Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Have Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Udsigt Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Indgang Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 114 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sortér efter:
Martin P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Tæt på lufthavn

Tæt på lufthavn
7,3
Et lille fint hotel til 1. Overnatning og tæt på lufthavnen så man er sikker på ikke' at hænge fast i bytrafiken når man ska med sit fly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dinah L. Par Philippines, 4. december 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Konstantin S. Par Germany, 3. november 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard L. Par Philippines, 29. oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giulia D. Par Italy, 23. september 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norman D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Madalina C. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emelyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. maj 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GæsteværelseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HaveAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UdsigtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - IndgangAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06