Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Udsigt Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Udsigt Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/Lounge Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Swimmingpool Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefra Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Swimmingpool Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Swimmingpool Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Swimmingpool Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Indgang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sortér efter:
Brecht V. Par Belgium, 11. januar 2016
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xixi L. Par China, 29. december 2015
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. december 2015
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keren R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2015
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ishmael R. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. oktober 2015
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlotte H. Par United Kingdom, 26. september 2015
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sallie I. Par United States of America, 5. september 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 10. januar 2015
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil K. Rejsende alene Ireland, 5. januar 2015
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. december 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/LoungeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - IndgangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Altan/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SwimmingpoolAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GæsteværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadeværelseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UdsigtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellet udefraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04