eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Have Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Have Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Have Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Have Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Reception Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Chalong Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 372 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Par (372)
Sorter efter:
Elisabet O. Par Iceland, 22. december 2012
Dejligt hotel med lækker pool

Lækker pool, dejligt værelse med udsigt over vandet, stor altan
7,7
Dejligt hotel med lækker pool som kan anbefales. God service fra hotelpersonalet.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Lej scooter og kører rundt i området
Steen B. Par Denmark, 8. februar 2012
dejligt sted, skoen hytte

freden, havudsigten, pladsen
9,7
boede der 4 dage i februar. fantastisk skoent sted, dog ikke hvis man har behov for indkoebscenter. skoen hytte med havudsigt, god plads, dejlig stor terrasse, ro og fred. morgenmaden ok.
Sergio I. Par Denmark, 12. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med lækker pool

stille og idyllisk område med
7,3
Fantastisk at vi blev opgraderet til luksusvilla. rene værlser.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Dårlig strand men gode pools
Kreetha M. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
Angle staff

View, food, & service
8,3
Great time at da pool and spa (good price)
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Amazing staff

The Hotel had amazing food, staff, and pool!
8,3
Daniel K. Par United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Love this hotel

Staff, room, pool
7,3
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Kurt F. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Philip W. Par Australia, 17. februar 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Par Australia, 7. februar 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - IndgangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02