eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Have Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Chalong Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 97 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Rejsende alene (97)
Sorter efter:
Kurt J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. november 2011
Stille og roligt sted

Fred og ro
9
lille hotel. små bungalows omkring en pool. meget venligt personale, ikke mange gæster da jeg var der, så ingen støj eller larm. et sted som jeg gerne vil besøge igen. ligger lidt væk fra trafik, men ikke længere end man kan gå på få minutter til barer og restauranter.
Andy P. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. juni 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Kellie S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Hani E. Rejsende alene Egypt, 22. september 2013
It was a short yet pleasant stay

Food, Swimming Pools and Quiet Surroundings.
6,7
I stayed for 2 days in Aochalong Villa & Spa after a month of island hopping. I was longing for a semi-luxurious rest before heading back to the real world. And I found just that. Being a solo traveler, I felt slightly out of place because this is a place for family or couples mainly I would say. However, the friendly staff made the experience so pleasant. Also tried a traditional Thai massage at their spa, which was slightly more overpriced than all other places I've been to around Thai islands, but was definitely worth it. The swimming pools, both of them are great to swim in. Clean and very pleasant setting. One is an infinity pool overlooking the sea and the other in an exotic Asian setting enveloped by dense trees. Also, Chalong, in my humble opinion, is one of the nicest parts of Phuket... quite and secluded yet vibrant in its own way with pleasant beaches, that are easy to access with a scooter, like Karon, Kata and Kata Noi. Overall, my experience there was short and sweet. I would definitely like to go there again with my better half or family in the future.
Mark P. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2013
Very basic, out of way location.

The two pools, the speed of the Internet.
5,3
The Resort is ok, you get what you pay for. The food was really nice and reasonably priced. The bed was very hard and the hot water pressure in the shower was a total waste of time. The toilet in my room never flushed properly once while I was there. I was out all day most days, so only ate evening meals there, staff in the restaurant were really nice and attentive. Really crappy location if you have kids with you, well off the beaten track. Low tide you can walk to Chalong Pier in about 10 minutes. There was only really one English speaking staff member. The gardens are nice, the pools are great, everything else is just painted cement. I was there on a diving trip, it was ok, but I would probably not stay there again, the price was cheap, but not that cheap. Next trip I will pay a few extra bucks and get some thing significantly better.
Kunnika A. Rejsende alene Thailand, 16. august 2013
Quiet Place, Near Beach, Good View
6,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Daniel K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 11. august 2013
Nice relaxed place

Pools staff room
6,7
Great little hotel. Very friendly staff including studious gardener s. got a nice upgrade. Breakfast could and should be improved.
Vikram C. Rejsende alene India, 12. juli 2013
nice hotel i had see in city

hotel , lobby , shopping
5,7
dear this is good hotel , price is good , nice staff nice worked had happen , due to which nice , shopping are, i see alots ,
Vikram C. Rejsende alene India, 10. juli 2013
nice and good quality facilities here

surrounding , beaches , activity
7
grate , nice ,, defintly i visit agagin ,and saff is real nice and grate communication thanks
Jocelyn P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. juni 2013
Relaxing Stay

Beach Hotel, relaxing and beautiful sceneries
6
Quite a good stay. The hotel is a bit difficult to find since its not located along the road

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - IndgangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HaveAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UdsigtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01