eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 643 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (643)
Sorter efter:
Emily W. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Par United States of America, 30. september 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 27. september 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Par China, 26. september 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Rejsende alene Macau, 25. september 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Sisilia L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. september 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Par Indonesia, 17. september 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7
Kit Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
value for money

location
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08