eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 709 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Sorter efter:
David C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 23. februar 2015
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5,7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Qianwen C. Rejsende alene China, 8. februar 2015
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Sang T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Amine H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. februar 2015
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Sumaya M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9,7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 31. januar 2015
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6,3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Rejsende alene Ireland, 29. januar 2015
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5,3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5,3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. Par Indonesia, 14. januar 2015
very tiny room but the location is best
4,7
Just Good
Jason W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
No frill solo traveller hotel

location, location, location
7
The room was clean, so was the toilet. location was really good. Lots of shopping and food around the hotel, MTR is also just 5min walk away.There was no real clear signage or indication of where the hotel is, one would really have to find it by its address. room size would be that of what you expect of a HK room based on the price you are paying. Perhaps, it would be nice if there was some seating furniture (maybe a stool?) in the room. Room walls are really thin, so you can hear whats going on in the corridor and rooms. It was not fun in the morning, when there was more activity, with guests heading out, and housekeeping knocking on doors, vacuuming, etc... you will hear it all! For the solo no frills traveller looking for a clean room with good location, this hotel is perfect!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02