eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 611 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (611)
Sorter efter:
En J. Par South Korea, 16. august 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. Par Canada, 1. august 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. Par China, 26. juli 2014
tiny

location
6,3
Helen G. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 22. juli 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 9. juli 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Jieyao C. Forretningsrejsende China, 9. juli 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.
Ka Y. Par China, 6. juli 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02