Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 778
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (778)
Sorter efter:
Richard M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. september 2015
Decent at the price

Price, location, staff
6,3
Very petit rooms and a one star experience, but at that level the Apple provides a friendly welcome, reasonably comfortable rooms, and a very good price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3,3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benedict K. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3,7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benedict K. Par Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3,3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saw S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvonne L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lydia F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. juli 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04