eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 660 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (660)
Sorter efter:
Raphael H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Par Netherlands, 29. oktober 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Jonghwa Y. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 23. oktober 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Par United States of America, 30. september 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07