Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sortér efter:
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marieden P. Par Philippines, 14. januar 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilfredo L. Gruppe Philippines, 27. december 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grahame A. Par New Zealand, 6. oktober 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salvacion K. Par United States of America, 9. juni 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosmah S. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eduardo F. Familie med små børn Brazil, 19. juni 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil C. Par United States of America, 11. juni 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MøderumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MøderumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06