eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 760 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (760)
Sorter efter:
Torben J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. februar 2010
Asia Palace Hanoi 2

Hotellet ligger centralt i den gamle bydel
6,3
Vi havde et dejligt stort værelse med 2 store komfortable dobbeltsenge. der var et stort TV og god gratis internetforbindelse. Hotellet var meget lille og der var desværre ingen vinduer på vores værelse. Der var heller ikke vinduer i restauranten. Efter et par dage trængte vi så meget til vinduer at vi flyttede hotel. Det var ærgerligt for standarden på værelset var ellers god. Morgenbuffeten var ret kedelig. Vi savnede noget frugt.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Spørg efter et værelse med vinduer
Anne K. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Gruppe Vietnam, 8. juli 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Par Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Ernest N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. juni 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Par United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8,3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Barry Z. Par United States of America, 16. juni 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!

Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
10
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Vilma V. Par Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Small in size but Fantastic in service

Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
8,7
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.
Kirk D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. maj 2014
Very attentive staff who really care about you

Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
9
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01