eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 764 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (764)
Sorter efter:
Torben J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. februar 2010
Asia Palace Hanoi 2

Hotellet ligger centralt i den gamle bydel
6,3
Vi havde et dejligt stort værelse med 2 store komfortable dobbeltsenge. der var et stort TV og god gratis internetforbindelse. Hotellet var meget lille og der var desværre ingen vinduer på vores værelse. Der var heller ikke vinduer i restauranten. Efter et par dage trængte vi så meget til vinduer at vi flyttede hotel. Det var ærgerligt for standarden på værelset var ellers god. Morgenbuffeten var ret kedelig. Vi savnede noget frugt.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Spørg efter et værelse med vinduer
Ellen K. Par United States of America, 30. juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Familie med små børn Belgium, 21. juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Anne K. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Gruppe Vietnam, 8. juli 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Par Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Benjamin K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. juni 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8,3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Ernest N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. juni 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Par United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8,3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03