eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 781 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (781)
Sorter efter:
Torben J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. februar 2010
Asia Palace Hanoi 2

Hotellet ligger centralt i den gamle bydel
6,3
Vi havde et dejligt stort værelse med 2 store komfortable dobbeltsenge. der var et stort TV og god gratis internetforbindelse. Hotellet var meget lille og der var desværre ingen vinduer på vores værelse. Der var heller ikke vinduer i restauranten. Efter et par dage trængte vi så meget til vinduer at vi flyttede hotel. Det var ærgerligt for standarden på værelset var ellers god. Morgenbuffeten var ret kedelig. Vi savnede noget frugt.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Spørg efter et værelse med vinduer
Anoop A. Rejsende alene India, 14. oktober 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Kin S. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Robert L. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. oktober 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Leah A. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Rejsende alene China, 2. oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jia J. Rejsende alene China, 1. oktober 2014
good place to stay

room, location
9,7
good
Jennifer B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. september 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. september 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03